We are closed due to power outage, and will re-open as soon as power is restored. Estimated time: 3:00 pm Friday, 9/3.
My Vehicles () |
Open Tuesday 9am-6pm | Wednesday-Friday 9am-5pm | Saturday 9am-3pm
Closed Sunday & Monday

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Our Staff

Administration

Herman W. Baver

Owner & Founder | hwbaver@hermys.com

Suggested Motorcycle: BMW R1250RS / Triumph Thruxton

Herman Baver

General Manager | herman.baver@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 10

Suggested Motorcycle: Triumph Speed Triple / BMW R1250GS

Kris Baver

Office Manager | kris.baver@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 11

Suggested Motorcycle: BMW R1250GS / Triumph Tiger 660

Suzy Kunkel

Finance Manager | suzy@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 12

Suggested Motorcycle: BMW G310R / Triumph Trident

Herman Baver III

Service / Parts / Accessories / Apparel

Suggested Motorcycle: Triumph Bonneville Bobber / BMW F850GS

Sales

Chuck Vicknair

BMW Sales Manager | chuck@hermys.com

Suggested Motorcycle: BMW R18 B / Triumph Speed Triple RR

610-562-7303 Ext 21

Bob Lilley

Motorcycle Sales | bob.lilley@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 22

Suggested Motorcycle: BMW R1250GSA / Triumph Tiger 1200

Jack Gonzalez

Motorcycle Sales | jack@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 20

Suggested Motorcycle: Triumph Scrambler XE / BMW R1200GSA

Keith Weaver

Motorcycle Sales | keith.weaver@hermys.com

Suggested Motorcycle: Triumph Bonneville T120 / BMW R1250RT

610-562-7303 Ext 23

Service

Jason Poust

Motorcycle Service Manager | jason@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 15

Suggested Motorcycle: Triumph Scrambler XE / BMW R18 B

Rob Spiess

Motorcycle Service Manager | rob@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 16

Suggested Motorcycle: BMW R1250GS / Triumph Bonneville Bobber

Bob Nash

Warranty Admin | bob.nash@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 17

Suggested Motorcycle: Triumph Thruxton / BMW R nineT

Parts / Accessories / Apparel

Chris Eugster

BMW Parts / Accessories / Apparel | chris@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 18

Suggested Motorcycle: BMW R1200GSA / Triumph Scrambler

Jodi Kutsmeda

Triumph Online Order Status

610-562-7303 Ext 14

Suggested Motorcycle: Triumph Bonneville Bobber / BMW G310R

H. Alex Baver

Triumph Parts / Accessories / Apparel | estore@hermys.com 

610-562-7303 Ext 19

Suggested Motorcycle: Triumph Bonneville Bobber / BMW F850GS

Lee Junge

Aftersales Specialist | lee@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 24

Suggested Motorcycle: BMW R1200GSA / Triumph Street Triple RS

Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.