CHRISTMAS WEEK Closed : Tuesday 12/24- Thursday 12/26 (Click this for more Holiday Hours)
My Vehicles () |
610-562-7303
Open Tuesday 9am-6pm | Wednesday-Friday 9am-5pm | Saturday 9am-3pm
Closed Sunday & Monday

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Our Staff

Administration

Herman W. Baver

Owner & Founder | hwbaver@hermys.com

Suggested Motorcycle: Coming Soon

Herman Baver

General Manager | herman.baver@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 10

Suggested Motorcycle: Coming Soon

Kris Baver

Office Manager | kris.baver@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 11

Suggested Motorcycle: Coming Soon

Suzy Kunkel

Finance Manager | suzy@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 12

Suggested Motorcycle: Coming Soon

Herman Baver III

Service / Parts / Accessories / Apparel

Suggested Motorcycle: Coming Soon

Sales

Bobby Brown

Motorcycle Sales Manager | bobby.brown@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 21

Suggested Motorcycle: Coming Soon

Bob Lilley

Motorcycle Sales | bob.lilley@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 22

Suggested Motorcycle: Coming Soon

Jack Gonzalez

Motorcycle Sales | jack@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 20

Suggested Motorcycle: Coming Soon

Service

Bob Nash

Motorcycle Service | bob.nash@hermys.com 

610-562-7303 Ext 15 

Suggested Motorcycle: Coming Soon

Rob Spiess

Motorcycle Service | Parts / Accessory / Apparel Manager | rob@hermys.com 

610-562-7303 Ext 16

Suggested Motorcycle: Coming Soon

Rick Snyder

Warranty Admin | rick.snyder@hermys.com

Suggested Motorcycle: Coming Soon

Parts / Accessories / Apparel

Chuck Viknair

BMW Parts / Accessories / Apparel | chuck@hermys.com

610-562-7303 Ext 18

Suggested Motorcycle: Coming Soon

Alex Baver

Triumph Parts / Accessories / Apparel | estore@hermys.com 

610-562-7303 Ext 19

Suggested Motorcycle: Coming Soon

Lee Junge

Aftersales Specialist | lee@hermys.com”

Suggested Motorcycle: Coming Soon

Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.