Text/HTML

Our Staff


Text/HTML

Administration

Herman W. Baver

Owner & Founder | hwbaver@hermys.com

Herman Baver

General Manager | herman.baver@hermys.com

Kris Baver

Office Manager | kris.baver@hermys.com

Suzy Kunkel

Finance Manager | suzy@hermys.com


Sales

sales@hermys.com

Bobby Brown

Motorcycle Sales | bobby.brown@hermys.com

Bob Lilley

Motorcycle Sales | bob.lilley@hermys.com

Lee Junge

Motorcycle Sales | lee@hermys.com

Nick Walser

Motorcycle Sales | nick.walser@hermys.com


Service

service@hermys.com

Bob Nash

Motorcycle Service | bob.nash@hermys.com

Rick Snyder

Warranty Admin | rick.snyder@hermys.com


Parts / Accessories / Apparel

Rob Spiess

BMW / Triumph Parts / Accessories / Apparel Manager | rob@hermys.com

Keith Snyder

Aftersales Specialist | keith.snyder@hermys.com

Herman Baver III

Triumph E-store / Accessories / Apparel | estore@hermys.com

Ryan Watkins

BMW E-Store / Amazon / Ebay Online Sales | watkins023@hermys.com